Jeffrey Hung, Ph.D.

    General Manager

      Zairen Sun, Ph.D.


        Audrey Chang, Ph.D.

        Vice President of QC & Analytical Services

          Patrick DePalma

          Vice President of Business Development

            Chien-Chien Jacques, CPA

            Vice President of Finance & Accounting

              James Boykin

              Senior Director of Quality Assurance

                Jenny Qinghua Zhao

                Senior Director of Manufacturing Science and Technology (MS&T)